top of page

Mindful Eating

Public·14 members
Aitor Bermejo San Jose
Aitor Bermejo San Jose

Passenger, Wicked Mans Rest Full Album Zip Mega

Passenger, Wicked Mans Rest Full Album Zip Mega

Are you a fan of Passenger, the British singer-songwriter who rose to fame with his hit song "Let Her Go"? If you are, then you might be interested in downloading his debut album, Wicked Man's Rest, which was released in 2007. This album features 11 tracks of folk-rock music that showcase Passenger's distinctive voice and storytelling skills. You can download the full album zip file from the link below:

Download Zip:

But before you do that, let me tell you more about this album and why it is worth listening to. Wicked Man's Rest is the only album that Passenger recorded with his former band, also called Passenger. The band consisted of Mike Rosenberg (vocals, guitar), Andrew Phillips (guitar, production), Marcus O'Dair (bass), Alon Cohen (drums) and Richard Brinklow (keyboards). The album was recorded in Sydney, Australia and London, England over a period of two years.

The album title, Wicked Man's Rest, is a reference to a quote from William Shakespeare's Macbeth: "Sleep no more! Macbeth does murder sleep...the innocent sleep, sleep that knits up the raveled sleave of care, the death of each day's life, sore labor's bath, balm of hurt minds, great nature's second course, chief nourisher in life's feast." The quote suggests that sleep is a blessing for the good, but a curse for the wicked. The album explores themes of love, loss, loneliness and regret through Passenger's personal and poetic lyrics.

Some of the highlights of the album are:

  • "Wicked Man's Rest", the title track and the opening song, which sets the tone for the album with its haunting melody and lyrics about a man who can't find peace in his life.

  • "Night Vision Binoculars", a catchy and upbeat song about a stalker who watches his crush from afar with night vision binoculars.

  • "Do What You Like", a song that encourages people to follow their dreams and passions without worrying about what others think.

  • "Needle In The Dark", a beautiful and melancholic song about a relationship that is falling apart.

  • "Four Horses", a song that uses the metaphor of four horses to describe the different stages of life: birth, youth, maturity and death.

If you want to watch the official video for "Wicked Man's Rest", you can click on this link:

If you want to learn more about Passenger and his other albums, you can visit his official website or his AllMusic page:

I hope you enjoy listening to Passenger's Wicked Man's Rest full album zip mega. Have a nice day!


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page